Sunday, March 31, 2013

Reason 92

Laughing and spending time with this entertaining boy of mine.

Reason 91

Cuppas and chocolate bunnies shared with friends all over Australia at the same time.

Reason 90

Photos from Kylie showing mum and Brock getting together at Banrock Station.

Saturday, March 30, 2013

Reason 89

Having both the boys home for dinner on Good Friday. Watching a fave movie - "Stranger than Fiction" with James (even though he fell asleep!)

Friday, March 29, 2013

Reason 88

Reading Narelle's post on Facebook that she got her rabbit ears ha ha!

Thursday, March 28, 2013

Wednesday, March 27, 2013

Reason 86

People who go around spreading the excitement (and chocolates!) to all the little ones (and the not-so-little ones!)

Reason 85

Stitching (and eating) with the Tuesday girls.

Monday, March 25, 2013

Sunday, March 24, 2013

Saturday, March 23, 2013

Reason 82

Fish and chips in the park with my boys for lunch. Couldn't be happier to be with these two - chatting, laughing, sharing, loving!

Friday, March 22, 2013

Reason 81

Enjoying a terrific book and fresh blueberries in my break at work!

Wednesday, March 20, 2013

Tuesday, March 19, 2013

Reason 78

Sitting in the spa at Noosa with amazing views and a glass of Moscato - spending a couple of days with Brock and Kylie.

Monday, March 18, 2013

Thursday, March 14, 2013

Wednesday, March 13, 2013

Reason 72

Urban spoon and finding this great Japanese restaurant today. Lunch with Jack.

Saturday, March 9, 2013

Friday, March 8, 2013

Reason 67

Meeting new people and making new friends - especially Narelle who made me laugh so much today.

Thursday, March 7, 2013

Wednesday, March 6, 2013

Reason 65

Discovering James' message inside the book he gave me for my birthday. Enjoying my breakfast using the gorgeous mug and plate from Jack. Loving my boys.

Tuesday, March 5, 2013

Reason 64

Seeing how happy James was today moving into his new place - oh! and my tiramisu cupcake from Aaron!

Sunday, March 3, 2013

Reason 63

Celebrating my birthday with my family! What a wonderful present from my Dad today - lunch at Albert River Winery and gorgeous flowers.

Saturday, March 2, 2013

Reason 62

My husband has bought me this gorgeous Pandora necklace and charms for my birthday. I can't stop looking at it.

Friday, March 1, 2013

Reason 61

Quilt shops - and walking out with some gorgeous fabrics, patterns and inspiration.